+7(495) 981-66-46

 

 
VITRA.
The family-owned furniture company which has become the trend-setter in the field of public and office space interiors, the furniture world legend and a mecca for researchers of 20th and 21st century object design. This company is the leading global provider of top design ideas and standards with its headquarters in Basel and manufacturing facilities in 5 countries on 3 continents.
USM
This Swiss company that produces office unit furniture offers simple, but creatively different and elegant variable and functional designs for work, executive, exhibition and shopping areas.
UNIFOR
An established Italian expert in organizing a modern comfortable work space produces office storage systems, functional space partitions, and ergonomic work stations.
COR
The company is an expert in the sphere of designing furniture for living and public spaces. This premium class German brand offers a selection of upholstered furniture, tables, and chairs. The list of this company's clients includes the Government of Germany, Galeries Lafayette in Paris, the Escada brand, Radison SAS and Dorint hotel chains, airports, banks, and even museums.
TOBIAS GRAU
High-technology innovative lighting solutions for public, office, exhibition and residential interiors.
PHILIP-MOEBELMANUFACTUR
High quality German furniture for office and public spaces and the most important socially-significant events: modular systems and equipment for congress centres, conference halls, executive offices, and convention halls.
WINI
For more than a century of its existence, his furniture company has not only succeeded in developing and manufacturing innovative products for work space interiors, but, in fact, created quality standards for design solutions and some of the items of office furniture. Among the firm clients are such companies with German roots as Deutsche Bank, Porsche or the German space agency, and international customers: PriceWaterHouseCoopers, Johnson & Johnson, OBI, etc.
HOLZMEDIA
HOLZMEDIA is a place where high quality office furniture meets technologically advanced multimedia solutions. Furniture with built-in media equipment for conference halls, portable constructions, convertible furniture, multifunctional furniture systems – these are the innovations that help HOLZMEDIA not only be confident about the future of a modern office, but to create it.
FORMA 5
FORMA 5, a Spanish furniture company, is a competent authority with a wealth of experience in creating individual solutions for the work and public interior design. It offers noble wood species for a VIP-zone, modular solutions for work space, active design and a wide palette of colors for conference rooms and front desk, lobby, and reception areas.
NURUS
Office furniture known Turkish company Nurus - choice of companies focused on innovation, technology and active business model. Over 85 years, the company specializes in the design and manufacture of modular furniture for open public spaces, offices and businesses HORECA. 
 

 

  • Office interior is one of the most important components of company's successful performance. Designing an office interior means developing an interior that creates a unified concept of space. The work begins with creating a scenario that defines a daily working life of the company. Based on this, a place for each unit of office furniture is determined: desks and chairs, chairs for visitors, furniture for executives. Functionality of office equipment should be closely connected with modern design solutions. In this case, both neither furniture nor office partitions should prevent opening of doors and windows, and they should not restrict free movement of personnel. Furniture arrangement should be as ergonomic as possible taking into account economic use of available space. The best design project is the one that provides maximum efficiency of personnel’s collaboration and creates comfortable conditions for office employees; at the same time, it creates an image of a prosperous and reliable company.


Created by bdis.ru

+7(495) 981-66-46

 

 
VITRA.
Семейная мебельная компания, ставшая законодателем стиля в области общественных и офисных интерьеров, легендой мира мебели и Меккой для исследователей предметного дизайна 20-21 веков. Ведущий мировой поставщик идей и образцов высокого дизайна со штаб-квартирой в Базеле и производственными мощностями в 5 странах на 3 континентах.
USM
Швейцарская модульная мебель для офиса USM предлагает вариабельные функциональные простые, но не банальные, элегантные решения для оформления рабочих, представительских, выставочных и торговых зон.
UNIFOR
Авторитетный итальянский специалист в вопросах организации современного комфортабельного рабочего пространства производит офисные системы хранения, функциональные пространственные перегородки, эргономичные рабочие станции.
COR
Эксперт в области дизайнерской мебели для жилых и общественных помещений. В ассортименте это немецкой марки премиум-класса: мягкая мебель, столы и стулья. В списке клиентов: Правительство Германии, Галерея Лафайет в Париже, марка Escada, сети отелей Radison SAS и Dorint, аэропорты, банки и даже музеи.
TOBIAS GRAU
Высокотехнологичные инновационные световые решения для общественных, офисных, выставочных и жилых интерьеров.
PHILIP-MOEBELMANUFACTUR
Высококачественная немецкая мебель для офисных и общественных помещений и самых главных общественно-значимых событий: модульные системы и оборудование для конгресс-центров, конференц-залов, кабинетов представительского класса, залов заседаний.
WINI
За более чем столетнюю историю мебельная компания WINI не просто преуспела в разработке и производстве инновационных продуктов для оформления рабочего пространства, но и, фактически, создала стандарты качества проектных решений и отдельных предметов мебели для офиса. Среди клиентов фирмы предприятия с немецкими корнями: Deutsche Bank, Porsche или немецкое аэрокосмическое агентство, так и международные заказчики: PriceWaterHouseCoopers, Johnson&Johnson, OBI и пр.
HOLZMEDIA
HOLZMEDIA – это точка встречи высококачественной офисной мебели и технологичных мультимедийных решений. Мебель со встроенным медиаоборудованием для конференц-залов, мобильные конструкции, трансформируемая мебель, многофункциональные мебельные системы, – широкий спектр инноваций, с которым компания HOLZMEDIA не просто уверенно смотрит в будущее современного офиса, она его создает.
FORMA 5
Испанская мебельная компания FORMA 5 – авторитетный специалист с богатейшим опытом индивидуальных решений для оформления рабочего и общественного интерьера. Благородные сорта древесины для VIP-зоны, модульные решения для рабочего пространства, активный дизайн и широкая палитра цветов – для приемной и зоны ресепции.
NURUS
Офисная мебель известной турецкой фирмы Nurus – выбор компаний, ориентированных на инновации, технологичность и активную модель бизнеса. Более 85 лет компания специализируется на разработке и производстве модульной мебели для открытых общественных зон, рабочих кабинетов и предприятий HORECA.
 

 

  • Интерьер офиса – одна из важнейших составляющий успешной работы компании. Разработка интерьера офиса подразумевает проектирование дизайна помещения с точки зрения создания единой концепции пространства. Работа начинается с создания сценария, по которому течет ежедневная трудовая жизнь компании. Исходя из этого, определяется место каждой единицы офисной мебели: рабочих столов и стульев, стульев для посетителей, мебели для руководителей. Функциональность оснащения офиса должна тесно переплетаться с современными дизайнерскими решениями. При этом ни мебель, ни офисные перегородки не должны мешать открытию дверей и окон и не должны затруднять свободное передвижение персонала. Размещение мебели должно быть максимально эргономичным с учетом экономичного использования имеющегося пространства. Лучший дизайн-проект - это тот, который обеспечивает максимальную эффективность совместной работы персонала, создает комфортные условия для офисных работников и, вместе с тем, формирует у посетителей образ процветающей и надежной компании.